Featured Events

The BUZZ

The following are the main events for Welcome Week and beyond during UC Davis Fall Welcome 2017.

Move-In Weekend
Saturday and Sunday, September 23 and 24

The Xperience
Sunday, September 24
Hutchison Field
6-8 PM

Aggie Welcome Rally
Sunday, September 24
Pavilion at the ARC
8-9 PM

Movie Night
Sunday, September 24
Pavilion at the ARC
9-11 PM

Future Forward
Monday, September 25
Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
10–11 AM

New Student Celebration
Monday, September 25
Pavilion at the ARC
3-5 PM

New Student Resource Fair
Monday, September 25
Hutchison Field
5–8 PM

The BUZZ and ASUCD's Night Out
Tuesday, September 26
The Quad
6–10 PM

First Day of Class
Wednesday, September 27

Transfer Fall Welcome
Thursday, September 28
ARC Ballroom
4–6 PM

Discover Davis
Tuesday, October 10
E Street Plaza, Davis
4:30–7 PM

CSI Involvement Fair
Wednesday, October 11
West Quad
10 AM–2 PM

Homecoming lunch hour events
Monday, October 23-Friday, October 28
Memorial Union patio
Noon–1 PM, daily

Pajamarino
Friday, October 27
Davis Amtrak Station
5:30–7 PM
Note: You can also join the pajama parade to the train station; meet at Davis Central Park at 4:30 p.m.

Homecoming football game versus Cal Poly
Saturday, October 28
Aggie Stadium
4 PM