List of Main Events

The following are the main events for Welcome Week and beyond during UC Davis Fall Welcome 2017.

Move-In Weekend
Saturday and Sunday, September 23 and 24

The Xperience
Sunday, September 24
Hutchison Field
6-8 p.m.

Aggie Welcome Rally
Sunday, September 24
Pavilion at the ARC
8-9 p.m.

Movie Night
Sunday, September 24
Pavilion at the ARC
9-11 p.m.

New Student Celebration
Monday, September 25
Pavilion at the ARC
4-5 p.m.

New Student Resource Fair
Monday, September 25
Hutchison Field
5-8 p.m.

Fall Convocation
Tuesday, September 26
Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
10-11 a.m.

ASUCD's Night Out
Tuesday, September 26
ASUCD Coffee House
4-7 p.m.

First Day of Class
Wednesday, September 21

Discover Davis
Wednesday, October 4
Davis Central Park
4:30-7 p.m.

Transfer Fall Welcome
Thursday, September 28
ARC Ballroom
4-6 p.m.

The BUZZ
Thursday, September 28
The Quad
6-10 p.m.

CSI Involvement Fair
Wednesday, October 11
West Quad
10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Homecoming lunch hour events
Monday, October 23-Friday, October 28
Memorial Union patio at the Quad
Noon-1 p.m., daily

Pajamarino
Friday, October 27
Davis Amtrak Station
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Note: You can also join the pajama parade to the train station; meet at Davis Central Park at 4:30 p.m.

Homecoming football game versus Cal Poly SLO
Saturday, October 28
Aggie Stadium
TBA